Skip to content

Jef Pulver & MySpace Top 8

07/01/2007

In a sense, Jef Pulver’s tag game (see yesterday’s posting) is like MySpace Top 8 (see my posting about Danah Boyd’s article); soon as you picked your 5 other bloggers, you start thinking: why not him and why not her? I could have tagged Evident’s blog or the Advertising Lab blog (Ilya Vedrashko). Would someone expect to get tagged by me and who isn’t? Why I’m asking myself these questions is because I think the game may be interesting to use within organizations, e.g. within change management. And what are the rules then?

One of my questions from yesterday got answered (aren’t people going to get tagged twice?): see Andrew Connell (Microsoft MVP on MCMS and MOSS).

No comments yet

Geef een reactie

